First Try: 3D Fiber Lashes+

Well, today I got home to find a pile of Younique boxes for me and the one I was most excited to rip into was the box that had my 3D+ in it!  I opened my packages and went right upstairs to hang out with my new best friend.

First off, my initial thought about this product was that I’m so glad the packaging is now completely recyclable.  Sure, you could reuse the packaging from the original 3D Fiber Lashes, but this packaging can now be completely recycled.  Awesome!  The next thing I noticed was that the wand is just as amazing as I thought it was going to be.  Seriously, amazing!

The gel is, in my opinion, a bit thinner than the original and that’s not a bad thing!  I find this one is wet enough that it doesn’t dry so quickly you need to rush and it gets every lash coated evenly.  The fibers and gel are nice and black, giving me the look I prefer for my lashes.

I’ll let my picture speak for itself, I hate the angle but you can get a good look at the results here:

new3d+I know you want your own!  You can get them by going to my website link https://www.youniqueproducts.com/kimfortune/products/view/US-11101-02#.VaWIc4vF6QI and placing an order starting on July 15th, or by going to my website and registering to be a Presenter https://www.youniqueproducts.com/kimfortune/business/presenterinfo#.VaWItYvF6QI.  PS. You get 2 that way!

Leave a comment