Kitnappers Rejoice!

Well, it’s time for a little “out with the old and in with the new” as we launch our fall products.  I was fortunate enough to be at Convention in Chicago when these products were announced, but to be honest it was a bit of a double-edged sword because it meant I knew how good they were and still had to wait until today to buy them!

Of course, with the launch of our new products comes the launch of our new Presenters Kit, and this one is A-M-A-Z-I-N-G!!  Seriously, it comes with one of our new Moodstruck Addiction Palettes… that’s all I need to say to describe the awesome inside these kits.

billboard_kit_sept_2015_xl

Until we sell 1 million sets of our enhanced formula 3D Fiber Lashes +, this kit will come with 2 sets of 3D+ AND FREE SHIPPING!!  Plus, your website is always FREE

I’m asked often if it’s really, truly okay to sign up just to get the current Presenters Kit and I always tell people the same thing: ABSOLUTELY.   Of course, I’d love it if everyone who joined me intended to make loads of money and we all became rich and bout ourselves a private island to party out the rest of our days, but the reality is that most of us just want to save some money on products they already use.  And, I’m okay with that!  In fact, I encourage it.  I often say that buying your Presenters Kit is the Younique equivalent of buying your Costco membership, except it’s a lot more fun!

If you’d like to learn more, feel free to contact me or go directly to my site to join and get your Presenters Kit full of new products TODAY!   Residents of Canada, the US, UK, New Zealand, Australia and Germany can register for their Presenter Kit at https://www.youniqueproducts.com/kimfortune/business/presenterinfo#.VeZKMOkdvOE

Have you ever “kitnapped” from a direct sales company?  Which one was it, and why?

Leave a comment