Meet your new BFFs!

Are you looking for great coverage for your blemishes?  Do you want to make those dark circles disappear?  Well, I have found the magic makeup to make that happen for you!  Check out two of my favourite products from our Fall product launch.  Touch Mineral Skin Perfecting Concealer and Touch Mineral Liquid Foundation.  These two bad boys are about to be your new BFFs, once you try them out you’ll wonder how you’ve managed without them this long.

Am I sounding a bit over the top?  Take a peek at my results and see what you think!

** Short disclaimer about this video… I am NOT a videographer, I am a makeup artist.  I decided to record this for my VIP Customer group and thought I might as well share.  The quality is not fantastic.**

Have you tried our newly-released Touch products yet?  Did you love them?  I’d love to hear from you!

Leave a comment